EVENTS

Torquay Food & Drink Festival

image36

Livermead Cliff Hotel, Torquay

Sunday 2nd  September

Livermead Cliff Hotel Wedding Fayre

image37

Livermead Cliff Hotel, Torquay

Sunday 14th October

Christmas Market

Livermead Cliff Hotel
Saturday 24th November
Sunday 25th November

Livermead Cliff Hotel, Torquay

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th November

Christmas Fayre

image38

Best Western Passage House Hotel,

Newton Abbot

Friday 16th and Saturday 17th November

Christmas Fayre - Dartmoor

The Moorland Hotel, Haytor
Sunday 2nd December

Moorland Hotel, Haytor

Sunday 2nd December

EVENTS

The Osborne Hotel Wedding Fayre

image39

The Osborne Hotel, Torquay

Sunday 17th February 2019

11.00am - 15.00pm 

Livermead Cliff Hotel Wedding Fayre

image40

Livermead Cliff Hotel, Torquay

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Dainton Park Golf Club Wedding Fayre

image41

.Dainton Park Gol Club, Newton Abbot

Saturday 13th April 2019

Bickleigh Castle Wedding Fayre

Bickleigh  Castle, Tiverton
Saturday 7th April 2019

Bickleigh Castle, Tiverton

Saturday 7th April 2019

Livermead Cliff Hotel Wedding Fayre

image42

Livermead Cliff Hotel, Torquay

Sunday 6th October  2019

The Osborne Hotel Christmas Fayre

Osborne Hotel Christmas Fayre
Sunday 16th December
10.30a, - 16.00pm

The Osborne Hotel, Torquay

Sunday 16th December

10.30am - 16.00pm

Site Content

The Osborne Hotel Health & Wellbeing Show

image43

The Osborne Hotel

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Chistmas Market

image44

Livermead Cliff Hotel, Torquay

23rd and 24th November 2019

Princess Theatre Wedding Show

image45

Princess Theatre, Torquay

TBC

TBC

image46

TBC

image47

.

TBC

image48